Contact Us | Activa Clinics

 


 

Brampton Clinic
490 Bramalea Road, Suite 301
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 0G1
Tel: 905.791.7911
Fax: 905.791.4304
E-mail: brampton@activaclinics.com
                                                               

Mon - Wed 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 2 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm


 


View Larger Map


 

 

Mississauga Clinic
6610 Turner Valley Road, Suite 103
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 2P1
Tel: 905.826.2100
Fax: 905.826.8020
E-mail: mississauga@activaclinics.com

Monday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm


 


 

 

Scarborough Clinic
4218 Lawrence Ave. East Unit 14
Scarborough, Ontario
M1E 4X9
Phone: 416-645-9988
Fax: 416-645-9989
E-mail: scarborough@activaclinics.com


Monday  10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Tuesday  10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 3:00 pm


 


View Larger Map


 


 

 

 

Kitchener Clinic
370 Highland Road W., Unit 2
Kitchener, Ontario
N2M 5J9
Tel: 519.342.0000
Fax: 519.342.0015
E-mail: kitchener@activaclinics.com
                                        
Monday 10 am to 7 pm

Tuesday, Wed, Thurs 10am to 7pm

Friday 10am to 5pm

 


 

 


Hamilton Clinic

50 Dundurn Street South, Unit B8 Hamilton Ontario, L8P 4W3
Tel: 905.529.1000
Fax: 905.529.0011
E-mail: hamilton@activaclinics.com

Mon - Thurs

 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Fridays 10 am - 6 pm


 


 

 

Toronto East Clinic
1450 O’Conner Drive, Building 1
Unit 13, Toronto (East York), Ontario
M4B 2T8
Tel: 416.285.9555
Fax: 416.285.9556
E-mail: torontoeast@activaclinics.com

Mon - Tues 10 am to 7:00 pm

Thursday 10 am to 7 pm

Friday 10 am to 6 pm

 


 


View Larger Map

 

 

 


 

 


Dundas Clinic
250 Dundas Street West,
Mississauga ON
L5B 1J2

Tel: 289.444.5060

                Fax: 289.444.5070                                                                                                                                                     

Monday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Tuesday 12:00 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday 12:00 am to 6:00 pm

 


 


View Larger Map

 

 

 


 

 

Activa Clinics - Head Office
6610 Turner Valley Road, Suite 200
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 2P1
Tel: 905.593.7770
Fax: 905.593.7771
E-mail: info@activaclinics.com

GeneralInquiries: 
info@activaclinics.com     
Accounts Payable/Receivable: 
accounts@activaclinics.com 
Collections:
collections@activaclinics.com
Human Resources:
humanresources@activaclinics.com
Public Relations:
publicrelations@activaclinics.com

 


View Larger Map