Contact Us | Activa Clinics

 


 

Brampton Clinic
490 Bramalea Road, Suite 301
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 0G1
Tel: 905.791.7911
Fax: 905.791.4304
E-mail: brampton@activaclinics.com
                                                                Monday-Thursday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

 


View Larger Map


 

 

Mississauga Clinic
6610 Turner Valley Road, Suite 103
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 2P1
Tel: 905.826.2100
Fax: 905.826.8020
E-mail: mississauga@activaclinics.com

Monday-Thursday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 5:30 pm


 


 

 

Scarborough Clinic
4218 Lawrence Ave. East Unit 14
Scarborough, Ontario
M1E 4X9
Phone: 416-645-9988
Fax: 416-645-9989
E-mail: scarborough@activaclinics.com


Monday  10 am to 7:00 pm

Tuesday  3 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday 10 am to 7:00 pm

Friday  10 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday 9 am to 2:00 pm


 


View Larger Map


 

 

Kitchener Clinic
370 Highland Road W., Unit 2
Kitchener, Ontario
N2M 5J9
Tel: 519.342.0000
Fax: 519.342.0015
E-mail: kitchener@activaclinics.com
                                        
Monday 9 am to 7 pm

Tuesday, Wed, Thurs 10am to 7pm

Friday 10am to 5pm

 


 

 

Hamilton Clinic
220 Main Street West, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1J3
Tel: 905.529.1000
Fax: 905.529.0011
E-mail: hamilton@activaclinics.com


Mon, Wed, Thurs & Friday

 10:00 am to 6:00 pm


 


 

 

Toronto East Clinic
1450 O’Conner Drive, Building 1
Unit 13, Toronto, Ontario
M4B 2T8
Tel: 416.285.9555
Fax: 416.285.9556
E-mail: torontoeast@activaclinics.com

Tuesday 10 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday 10 am to 4 pm

Thursday 10 am to 7 pm

Friday 10 am to 5 pm

Saturday 10 am to 2 pm

 


 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

 

Activa Clinics Dixon

1723 Kipling Avenue, Unit G
Etobicoke, Ontario M9R 4E1
Major Intersection: Kipling & Dixon
Tel: 416-546-6989
Fax: 416-546-2340
E-mail: dixon@activaclinics.com

Contact: Tenay

Areas Served: Central,
South & North Etobicoke, Rexdale

Monday:  10 am to 8 pm

Wednesday: 10 am to 7 pm

Friday: 10 am to 7 pm

 

   

 


 

 

Activa Clinics - Head Office
6610 Turner Valley Road, Suite 200
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 2P1
Tel: 905.593.7770
Fax: 905.593.7771
E-mail: info@activaclinics.com

GeneralInquiries: 
info@activaclinics.com     
Accounts Payable/Receivable: 
accounts@activaclinics.com 
Collections:
collections@activaclinics.com
Human Resources:
humanresources@activaclinics.com
Public Relations:
publicrelations@activaclinics.com

 


View Larger Map